Menu

Search by category

General admission

Purchase General Admission

Amplifying the love, sharing, and understanding of music.

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

Event Details

National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 26
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 27
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 28
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 29
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 30
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 3
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 4
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 5
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 6
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 7
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 8
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 10
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 11
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 12
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 13
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 14
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 17
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 18
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 19
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 20
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 21
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 24
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 25
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 26
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 27
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 28
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 31
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 1
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 2
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 3
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 4
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 7
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 8
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 9
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 10
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 11
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 14
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 15
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 16
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 17
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 18
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 21
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 22
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 23
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 24
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 25
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 28
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 29
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 30
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 1
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 2
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 3
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 6
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 7
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 8
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 9
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 10
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 13
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 14
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 15
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 16
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 17
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 20
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 21
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 22
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 23
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 26
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 27
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 28
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 29
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 30
10:00 AM

The National Music Centre Mailing List

Subscribe to receive news, updates and special promotions.