Menu

Search by category

MoreClose
General admission

Purchase General Admission

Amplifying the love, sharing, and understanding of music.

Event Details
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 29
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 30
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 31
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 1
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 2
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 5
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 6
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, April 7
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 8
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 9
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 12
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 13
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, April 14
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 15
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 16
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 19
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 20
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, April 21
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 22
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 23
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 26
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 27
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, April 28
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 29
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 30
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 3
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 4
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 5
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 6
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 7
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 10
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 11
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 12
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 13
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 14
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 17
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 18
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 19
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 20
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 21
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 24
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 25
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 26
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 27
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 28
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 31
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 1
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 2
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 3
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 4
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 7
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 8
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 9
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 10
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 11
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 14
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 15
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 16
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 17
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 18
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 21
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 22
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 23
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 24
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 25
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 28
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 29
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 30
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 2
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 3
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 4
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 5
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 6
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 7
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 8
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 9
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 10
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 11
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 12
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 13
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 14
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 15
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 16
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 17
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 18
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 19
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 20
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 21
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 22
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 23
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 24
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 25
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 26
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 27
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 28
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 29
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 30
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 31
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 1
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 2
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 3
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 4
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 5
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 6
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 9
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 10
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 11
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 12
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 13
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 16
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 17
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 18
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 19
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 20
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 23
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 24
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 25
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 26
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 27
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 30
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 31
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 1
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 2
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 3
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 6
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 7
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 8
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 9
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 10
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 13
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 14
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 15
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 16
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 17
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 20
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 21
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 22
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 23
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 24
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 27
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 28
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 29
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 30
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 1
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 4
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 5
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 6
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 7
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 8
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 11
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 12
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 13
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 14
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 15
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 18
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 19
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 20
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 21
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 22
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 25
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 26
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 27
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 28
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 29
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 1
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 2
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 3
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 4
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 5
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 8
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 9
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 10
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 11
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 12
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 15
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 16
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 17
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 18
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 19
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 22
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 23
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 24
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 25
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 26
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 29
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 30
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 1
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 2
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 3
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 6
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 7
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 8
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 9
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 10
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 13
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 14
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 15
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 16
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 17
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 20
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 21
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 22
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 23
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 24
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 27
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 28
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 29
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 30
10:00 AM
National Music Centre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 31
10:00 AM
See 205 more itemsLess items

The National Music Centre Mailing List

Subscribe to receive news, updates and special promotions.